Sunday, April 19th, 2015

Official Website of Friends of Marquez & Marquez PTA

What's New

April 19th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, April 20: Character Counts Assembly Tuesday, April 21: Community Meeting – Pre-Construction – 6:00 p.m. Thursday, April 23: Ms. Bihari’s Class... 

Read more of this article

April 12th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday. April 13: SCRIP 8:00 a.m. @ The Flagpole Thursday, April 16: FOM Meeting 8:30 Teachers’ Lounge Friday, April 17: Apex Fun Run aka Walk-A-Thon Tuesday,... 

Read more of this article

April 5th Marquez Newsletter

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Tuesday, April 7: Fun Run Pep Rally 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 7: STAR NOVA 4 Starts Tuesday, April 7: PTA Meeting 8:30 a.m. Teachers’ Lounge Tuesday, April 7: Residential... 

Read more of this article

March 29th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar SPRING BREAK March 30 – April 3 NO SCHOOL Monday, April 6: NO SCHOOL Tuesday, April 7: Pep Rally 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 7: STAR NOVA4 Starts Tuesday, April... 

Read more of this article

March 22nd Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Tuesday, March 24: Y.O.P.! Exercise and Socialize at QT 9:45 a.m. Tuesday, March 24: Governing Board Meeting 2:10 p.m. PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCE WEEK March 23 –... 

Read more of this article

March 15th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, March 16: Y.O.P.! 5th Grade Lunch with the Principal Tuesday, March 17: Ms. Farrell’s class sponsors Alex’s Lemonade Stand Thursday, March 19: FOM... 

Read more of this article

Read More Posts in What's New