Saturday, March 28th, 2015

Official Website of Friends of Marquez & Marquez PTA

What's New

March 29th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar SPRING BREAK March 30 – April 3 NO SCHOOL Monday, April 6: NO SCHOOL Tuesday, April 7: Pep Rally 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 7: STAR NOVA4 Starts Tuesday, April... 

Read more of this article

March 22nd Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Tuesday, March 24: Y.O.P.! Exercise and Socialize at QT 9:45 a.m. Tuesday, March 24: Governing Board Meeting 2:10 p.m. PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCE WEEK March 23 –... 

Read more of this article

March 15th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, March 16: Y.O.P.! 5th Grade Lunch with the Principal Tuesday, March 17: Ms. Farrell’s class sponsors Alex’s Lemonade Stand Thursday, March 19: FOM... 

Read more of this article

March 8th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, March 9: Character Counts Assembly WEAR ORANGE Wednesday, March 11: NOVA 4 Sign Ups 8:00 a.m. Friday, March 13: Y.O.P.! Kindergarten Lunch with Principal Monday,... 

Read more of this article

March 1st Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, March 2: Dr. Seuss’s Birthday Monday, March 2: Character Counts Assembly “Fairness” Wear ORANGE! Tuesday, March 3: PTA Meeting 8:30 a.m. Auditorium Wednesday,... 

Read more of this article

February 22nd Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Tuesday, February 24: Hello Louisiana Gr 5 Performance 10:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. Thursday, February 26: Hello Louisiana Gr 5 Performance 10:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. Thursday,... 

Read more of this article

Read More Posts in What's New