Thursday, March 5th, 2015

Official Website of Friends of Marquez & Marquez PTA

What's New

March 1st Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, March 2: Dr. Seuss’s Birthday Monday, March 2: Character Counts Assembly “Fairness” Wear ORANGE! Tuesday, March 3: PTA Meeting 8:30 a.m. Auditorium Wednesday,... 

Read more of this article

February 22nd Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Tuesday, February 24: Hello Louisiana Gr 5 Performance 10:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. Thursday, February 26: Hello Louisiana Gr 5 Performance 10:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. Thursday,... 

Read more of this article

February 15th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Saturday, February 14: Be A Marquez Valentine … Like us on Facebook! Monday, February 16: NO SCHOOL President’s Day Holiday Thursday, February 19: FOM Meeting... 

Read more of this article

February 8th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Sunday, February 8: Pali Spelling Bee Wednesday, February 11: Y.O.P.! Private Sample Sale at the Sinaiko Residence Friday, February 13: Y.O.P.! Valentine Gram Delivery Friday,... 

Read more of this article

February 1st Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Tuesday, February 3: PTA Meeting 8:30 a.m. Teachers’ Lounge Sunday, February 8: PaliBee Friday, February 13: Prospective Parent Tour 9:00 a.m. Monday, February... 

Read more of this article

January 25th Marquez News

Catch up on the latest in the Marquez News.   Calendar Monday, January 26: STAR NOVA 3 Begins Monday, January 26: Begin Book Drive January 26 – January 30: Fresh Kids Week – Daily Assembly 8:15 a.m.- 8:35 a.m... 

Read more of this article

Read More Posts in What's New